Nutley Horticultural Society committee members

Claire Sullivan Chairman and Show secretary 01825 712316

Lesley Hibbert Secretary

Mary Vinton Treasurer

John Button Assistant shows Secretary

David Oldbury Vice chair and sunflower competition organiser

Heather Marcou Outings and Events

Sally Button Kitchen

Yvonne Weaver Membership and refreshment

Jennifer Grant Raffle (non committeee member)